2016 Board Members

Updated Saturday February 18, 2017 by John Hand.

Board Members

       

Chris Mennillo

President

unlv4@yahoo.com

Rand Booth

Treasurer

 rbooth1@nycap.rr.com

John Hand

Vice President/Registrar

 jhand@nycap.rr.com

Dave Fields Vice President fields29@aol.com

Eric Evans

Sponsorship Chair

 eevans@hgl.com

Tracy Morra

Fundraising Chair

 tkmorra@yahoo.com

Angela Antonikowski

Secretary

 antonikowskifamily@gmail.com

Bob Brown

Uniform Manager

 bob@dc-sports.com

Sara Erickson

Concession Manager

 ericksonhs@aol.com

Mike Polsinelli

Facility and Equipment Manager

 mpolsin@nycap.rr.com

Bill Fredenburg

GM Travel/All-Stars Cal Ripken

 williamfredenburg@gmail.com

Chris Bianchi

GM Travel/All-Stars Babe Ruth

 cbianchi@niskyschools.org

Matt Coso

GM Cal Ripken

 matthewcoso7@gmail.com

Glenn Ritzenthaler

GM Babe Ruth

 glenn.ritzenthaler@gmail.com

PJ Lavigne Incoming GM Babe Ruth
plavigne@rocketmail.com
 

Ben Gabrielle

Trustee '15

 bgabriele@kgbcpas.com

Jameson Foster

Trustee '15

 jfoster2@nycap.rr.com

Tom Spataro

Trustee '16

 Thomas.G.Spataro@guycarp.com