2017 Board Members

Updated Monday June 26, 2017 by John Hand.

2017 Board Members

       

Chris Mennillo

President

unlv4@yahoo.com

Rand Booth

Treasurer

 rbooth1@nycap.rr.com

John Hand

Vice President/Registrar

 jhand@nycap.rr.com

Dave Fields Vice President/Baseball Operations  fields29@aol.com

Eric Evans

Sponsorship Chair

 ekevans1@earthlink.net

Tracy Morra

Fundraising Chair

 tkmorra@yahoo.com

Angela Antonikowski

Secretary

 antonikowskifamily@gmail.com

 

 

 

Sara Erickson

Concession Manager

 ericksonhs@aol.com

Mike Polsinelli

Facility and Equipment Manager

 mpolsin@nycap.rr.com

Kirk Aikens

 

 

 kirk.aikens@ejprescott.com

 

 

 

 

Ryan Fiorito

GM Lower Fields  

 ryan_fiorito@yahoo.com

PJ Lavigne

GM Upper Fields

 plavigne@rocketmail.com

     
 

Ben Gabrielle

Trustee '15

 bgabriele@kgbcpas.com

William Fredenburg

Trustee '17

 williamfredenburg@gmail.com

Tom Spataro

Trustee '16

 Thomas.G.Spataro@guycarp.com