2018 Board Members

Updated Tuesday January 30, 2018 by PJ Lavigne.

2018 Board Members

 

P.J. LaVigne         President/Communications Mgr.         PLavigne@rocketmail.com

 

Dave Fields          Vice President/Baseball Operations    fields29@aol.com

 

Rand Booth          Treasurer/Cal Ripken Travel Liason    RBooth1@nycap.rr.com

 

Kirk Aikens           Facilities/Equipment Mgr                     Kirk.Aikens@ejprescott.com

 

Eric Evans            GM Upper fields/Travel Liason           ekevans1@earthlink.net

                             Babe Ruth Level

 

Jon Murphy           Treasurer                                           JonDMurphy@gmail.com

 

John Spindler        Concession Manager                        JBSpindler@gmail.com

 

Matt Yetto             Registrar/Web Master                       MYetto99@nycap.rr.com

 

Jeffrey Connolly     Secretary                                         Jeffrey.Connoly@gmail.com

 

Ryan Fiorito         Sponsorship Chair/GM Lower          Ryan.Fiorito@icloud.com

                             Fields/Fundraising        

 

Chris Menillo      Scheduling/Uniform Manager             unlv4@yahoo.com

 

John Hand          Trustee                                              JHand@nycap.rr.com

 

Sara Erickson    Trustee                                               ericksonhs@aol.com

 

Bill Fredenburg    Trustee                                             WilliamFredenburg@gmail.com

 

Tom Spataro        Trustee                                            Thomas.G.Spataro@guycarp.com