2020 Board of Directors

UpdatedMonday February 10, 2020 byNBL.

President: Dave Fields (fields29@aol.com)

VP Business/Sponsorships: Ryan Fiorito (Ryan.Fiorito@icloud.com)

VP Baseball Operations: (joeydipiazza@gmail.com)

Registrar: Jay Goldberg (jaythejetfan@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Leanne Goldberg (goldbergleanne@gmail.com)

Secretary: Jeffrey Connolly (Jeffrey.Connoly@gmail.com)

60/90 Committee Chair: Jay Goldberg (jaythejetfan@yahoo.com)

50/70 Committee Chair: Dan Haughney (dhaughney1@gmail.com)

46/60 Committee Co-Chairs: Rich Miller (ramjr17@gmail.com) and Brian Mazza (bjmazz44@yahoo.com)

Parent Representative: Lisa LaVigne (lisaplavigne@gmail.com)

Facilities: Matt Yetto (MYetto99@nycap.rr.com) 

Equipment: Kirk Aikens (Kirk.Aikens@ejprescott.com)

Concession Manager: John Spindler (JBSpindler@gmail.com)

Marketing/Promotions: Cherie Haughney (cherie@cshwriting.com)

Umpire Coordinator: Rand Booth (RBooth1@nycap.rr.com)

Trustee: Eric Evans (ekevans1@earthlink.net) 

Board Members: Chris Hebberd, Mike Grasso & Gary Lagace