2021 Board Members

UpdatedTuesday March 23, 2021 byDave Fields.

 

2021 Niskayuna Baseball, Ltd. 

Board of Directors; 12/1/2020 - 10/31/2021

Adopted 11/29/2020

 

President: Dave Fields (fields29@aol.com)

VP Business/Sponsorships: Ryan Fiorito (Ryan.Fiorito@icloud.com)

VP Baseball Operations: Joey DiPiazza (joeydipiazza@gmail.com)

Registrar: Joe Salinetti  (jsalinetti@yahoo.com)

Treasurer: Mike Pandolfini  (mike.pandolfini@gmail.com

Secretary: Jeffrey Connolly (Jeffrey.Connoly@gmail.com)

60/90 Committee Chair: Dave Fields (fields29@aol.com)

50/70 Committee Chair: Dan Haughney (dhaughney1@gmail.com)

46/60 Committee Co-Chairs: Rich Miller (ramjr17@gmail.com

Brian Mazza (bjmazz44@yahoo.com)

Mike Grasso (grasso_michael@hotmail.com)

46/60 Committee Members:  Palmer Fargnoli, Adam Zima, Pat Gray

Uniforms:  Chris Hebbard  (bajahebbs14@gmail.com)

Parent Representative:  Bill Schewe (schewew@guilderlandschools.net)

Facilities: Matt Yetto (MYetto99@nycap.rr.com)

    Gary Legace (glagace1@nycap.rr.com)

Equipment: Kirk Aikens (Kirk.Aikens@ejprescott.com)

Concession Manager: John Spindler (JBSpindler@gmail.com)

Marketing/Promotions: Cherie Haughney (cherie@cshwriting.com)

Umpire Coordinator: Rand Booth (RBooth1@nycap.rr.com)

Trustees:  Eric Evans  (eevans@hgl.com); Leanne Goldberg (goldbergleanne@gmail.com)